You are here

Faculty

E-mails

 academic Major

Academic Degree

Department

 Faculty Member

talsalhe@ksu.edu.sa

Special Health Education

PhD

Physical Education 

Prof. Tariq  A.  Alsalhe

aalliheibi@ksu.edu.sa

Teaching Methods of Physical Education

PhD

Physical Education

Prof. Abdullah  H.  Alliheibi

kmuzaini@ksu.edu.sa

Exercise Physiology

PhD

Exercise Physiology

Prof. Khalid S.  Almuzaini 

afadhil@ksu.edu.sa

Recreation Management

PhD

Sports& Recreation Management

Prof. Ahmad M. Al-Fadhil

saljaloud@ksu.edu.sa

Biomechanics

PhD

Biomechanics & Motor Behavior

Dr. Abdulrahman  S.  Alangari

asangari@ksu.edu.sa

Health Education

PhD

Physical Education

Dr.  Jamil  F.  Rasheed

jrashed@ksu.edu.sa

Motor Behavior

PhD

Biomechanics & Motor Behavior 

Dr. Musaed  N.  Al-Olayani

nalissa@ksu.edu.sa

Health Education

PhD

Vice Dean For Female Students Affair

  Dr. Nawal  A.  Alissa

aalsheeri@ksu.edu.sa

Sociology of sport

PhD

Biomechanics & Motor Behavior

Dr. Abdullah  G.  Al-Shehri

fawalhakami@ksu.edu.sa

Sports Management

PhD

Sports & Recreation Management

Dr. Fawaz  KH. ALhakami

asalawi@ksu.edu.sa

Sports Nutrition

PhD

Exercise Physiology

Dr. Ghareeb  O.  Alshuwaier

talsoqairan@ksu.edu.sa

Special Health Education

PhD

Physical Education

Dr. Tariq  M.  Alsoqairan

majalahmad@KSU.EDU.SA

Sports Management

PhD

Sports & Recreation Management

Dr. Majed Issa Al-Ahmad

ababtain@ksu.edu.sa

Sports Management

PhD

Sports & Recreation Management

Dr. Abudlqadir  A. Albabtain

mialsaeed@ksu.edu.sa

Kinesthetic learning

PhD

Biomechanics & Motor Behavior

Dr. Muhammad  I.  Al-Saeed

meddosary@ksu.edu.sa

Physical Educati

PhD

Sports & Recreation Management

 Dr. Melfy  M.  Eddosary

khaljaloud@ksu.edu.sa

Exercise Physiology

PhD

Exercise Physiology

Dr. Khalid  S. Aljaloud

saljaloud@ksu.edu.sa

Sports Nutrition

PhD

Exercise Physiology

Dr. Suleiman  O.  Al-Jaloud

aldayel@ksu.edu.sa

Exercise Physiology

PhD

Exercise Physiology

Dr. Abdul Aziz  A.  Al-Dayl

mfakehi@ksu.edu.sa

Sport psychology

PhD

Biomechanics & Motor Behavior

Dr. Mohammed  Y.  Fakehy

 asalawi@ksu.edu.sa

  Recreation Managemen

PhD

Sports & Recreation Management

Dr. Abdulelah  A.  Al-Salawil

shalkahtani@ksu.edu.sa

Exercise Physiology

PhD

Exercise Physiology

Prof. Shaea A. Alkahtani

mhussien@ksu.edu.sa

Food Science and Nutrition

PhD

vice dean assistant for Graduate Studies and scientific research

Dr. Maha H.  Al Hussein

nfalhammad@ksu.edu.sa

Languages & Translation

PhD

vice dean assistant for educational and academic affairs

Dr. Nouf A. Alhammad

walfawaz@ksu.edu.sa

Community health sciences

PhD

Vice Dean Assistant for Development and Quality

Dr. waad F. eddosary

kalghenaim@ksu.edu.sa

Management Sports & Recreation

PhD

Management Sports & Recreation

Dr. Khaled  F.  Al-Ghunaim

oaljuhani@ksu.edu.sa

Physical Education

PhD

Physical Education

Dr. Osama  E.  Al-Juhani

aalselaimi@ksu.edu.sa

Sociology of sport

PhD

Biomechanics & Motor Behavior

Dr. Abdullah  A.  Al-Sulaimi

yalayafi@ksu.edu.sa

Exercise Physiology

PhD

Exercise Physiology

Dr. Yahya R. Alsharif

malsowayan@ksu.edu.sa

Sport Coaching

PhD

Biomechanics & Motor Behavior

Dr. Mansoor  N.  Alsoyan

maalshammari@ksu.edu.sa

 Management Sports & Recreation

PhD

Management Sports & Recreation

Dr. Mohammed  A. Alshammari

aalansare@ksu.edu.sa

Exercise Physiology

PhD

Exercise Physiology

Dr. Abdullah  B.  Alansare

mmaldosari@ksu.edu.sa

Sport psychology

PhD

Biomechanics & Motor Behavior

Dr. Mohammad  S. Al-Dosari

malswidan@ksu.edu.sa

Markting

PhD

Management Sports & Recreation

Dr. Mohammad H. Alqahtani

amohmed@ksu.edu.sa

Sports Injuries

PhD

Biomechanics & Motor Behavior

Prof. Ahmed M.  AbdelSalam

mshindy@ksu.edu.sa

Sports Management

PhD

Management Sports & Recreation

prof. Dr. Magdy  A. Shendi

myossef@ksu.edu.sa

Sports Injuries

PhD

Biomechanics & Motor Behavior

Prof. Mahmoud Y.  Mohamed

mhaggag@ksu.edu.sa

Sport psychology

PhD

Biomechanics & Motor Behavior

Prof. Mohamed  Y.  Hajjaj

aabdalrahman@ksu.edu.sa

Sports Coaching

PhD

Biomechanics & Motor Behavior

Dr. Ahmed  A.  Abdalrahman

dmahmoud.c@ksu.edu.sa

Management Sports & Recreation

PhD

Management Sports & Recreation

Dr. Dina  K.  Mahmoud

yhassan@ksu.edu.sa

Measurement, Evaluation and Statistics

PhD

Biomechanics & Motor Behavior

Dr. Yasser  M.  Mustafa

amyoussef@ksu.edu.sa

Sports Coaching

PhD

Biomechanics & Motor Behavior

Dr. Amal  M.  Youssef

shamekh@ksu.edu.sa

Physical Education

PhD

Physical Education

Dr. Tariq A.  Al-Shamikh

smnawer1@ksu.edu.sa

Physical Education

PhD

Physical Education

Dr. Samir  M.  Munawer

hmubarak@ksu.edu.sa

Management Sports & Recreation

PhD

Management Sports & Recreation

Dr. Hosam  A.  Mobarak

asmohammed@ksu.edu.sa

Postural Education & Rehabilitation

PhD

Biomechanics and Motor Behavior

Dr. Ashraf  A.  Rizk

aabdelazez@ksu.edu.sa

Team Sports

PhD

Physical Education

Dr. Ayman  A.  Ahmed

lsedairi@ksu.edu.sa

Sport Coaching  Science/ Football

PhD

Physical Education

Dr. Lemajd  M.  Al-Sudairy

malsayedd@ksu.edu.sa

Physical Education

PhD

Physical Education

Dr. Mohamed  S.  Ahmed

mahmed2@ksu.edu.sa

Biomechanics and Motor Behavior

PhD

Biomechanics and Motor Behavior

Dr. Mohamed  A.  Ahmed

nbensaeed@ksu.edu.sa

Biomechanics and Motor Behavior

PhD

Biomechanics and Motor Behavior

Dr. Noureddine  M. binSaeed

helshayeb.c@ksu.edu.sa

Biomechanics & Motor Behavior

PhD

Biomechanics and Motor Behavior

Dr. Hoda  H. Ahmed

Ehussein1.c@ksu.edu.sa

Biomechanics and Motor Behavior

PhD

Biomechanics and Motor Behavior

Dr. Eman  R.  Khalil

habdulghani@ksu.edu.sa

Exercise Physiology

PhD

Exercise Physiology

Dr. Heba  T.  Muhammad

fjan@ksu.edu.sa Biomechanics and Motor Behavior Master Biomechanics and Motor Behavior Mr. Fouad  A.  Jan
dalhazza@ksu.edu.sa Management Sports & Recreation Master Management Sports & Recreation Ms.  Dalal  W.  Alhazza

aalghamdi2@ksu.edu.sa

Exercise Physiology

Master

Exercise Physiology

Mr.  Abdullah  A.  Al-Ghamdi

sialghamdi@ksu.edu.sa

Exercise Physiology

Master

Exercise Physiology

Mr. Saeed  I.  Al-Ghamdi

forahmi@ksu.edu.sa

Exercise Physiology

Master

Physical Education

Mr. Farouk  O. Rahmi

maljassas@ksu.edu.sa

Physical Education

Master

Physical Education

Mr. Mazen S.  Al-Jassas

krajih@ksu.edu.sa

Physical Education

Master Physical Education Mr. Khaled  R.  Al-Qahtani

n2_555@hotmail.com

Sport psychology

Master

Biomechanics and Motor Behavior

Mr. Nawar  D. Al-Ghamdi

mohammar@ksu.edu.sa

Exercise Physiology

Master

Exercise Physiology

Mr. Mohamed  M.  Ammar

  Management Sports & Recreation Master Management Sports & Recreation Mr. Ibrahim  Alaidi

mais@ksu.edu.sa

 Physical Medicine & rehabilitation

Higher Diploma

Exercise Physiology

Dr.  Mohamed  A.  Suleiman

malassaf@ksu.edu.sa

Management Sports & Recreation

Bachelor

Management Sports & Recreation

Mr. Mohammed  I.  Al-Assaf

yalanazi@ksu.edu.sa

Exercise Physiology

Bachelor

Exercise Physiology

Mr. Yazid  A.  Al-Anzi

jmohammad@ksu.edu.sa

Computer science

Bachelor

Management Sports & Recreation

Mr. Gaffer A. Mohammad

msmalpl@hotmail.com

Biomechanics and Motor Behavior

Bachelor

Biomechanics and Motor Behavior

Mr. Mohammed  S. Al-Amri

moalkhraiji@ksu.edu.sa

Exercise Physiology

Bachelor

Exercise Physiology

Mr.  Mohammed H. AlKhuraiji

salotian@ksu.edu.sa

Exercise Physiology

Bachelor

Exercise Physiology

Mr. Saad  F.  Al-Atyan

jalzhrani@ksu.edu.sa

Exercise Physiology

Bachelor

Exercise Physiology

Mr. Jamal  M.  Al-Zahrani

hussam1437h@ksu.edu.sa Sport Coaching Bachelor Biomechanics and Motor Behavior Mr. Hussam  M.  Almihyani
Abaalayan@ksu.edu.sa Management Sports & Recreation Bachelor Management Sports & Recreation Mr. Anas  M.  Baalayan
ialjaloud1@ksu.edu.sa Exercise Physiology Bachelor Exercise Physiology Mr. Ibrahim  M.   Aljaloud
Halsaleh2@ksu.edu.sa Sport Coaching Bachelor Biomechanics and Motor Behavior Ms. Haifa  H.  Al-Saleh

Aalharbi13@ksu.edu.sa

Exercise Physiology

Bachelor

Exercise Physiology

Ms. Ahood  F.  Al-Harbi

Haljohani@ksu.edu.sa

Exercise Physiology

Bachelor

Exercise Physiology

Ms. Hanouf  A.  Al-Juhani

Nalkhalaf1@ksu.edu.sa

Sport Coaching

Bachelor

Biomechanics and Motor Behavior

Ms. Noha  M.  Al-Khalaf

galdhafer@ksu.edu.sa

Media

Bachelor

Management Sports & Recreation

Ms. Ghalia T.  Al-shehri

  Administrative data system Bachelor Management Sports & Recreation Ms. Amjad  A.  Alqahtany

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
SEO keyword: 
CSSPA,Faculty